Alumni

Rockford.edu / Alumni

Alumni

Greetings, Regents!

Welcome to the Rockford University Alumni website. We hope you take full advantage of the resources available to help you connect with classmates at the University. Whether you are attending a regional event, returning to campus for Reunion @ Homecoming or sharing your latest news with us, the Alumni Office is committed to supporting our 16,000-strong community of proud Rockford graduates.

Contact Alumni@rockford.edu to update your information and/or submit a class note.


Institutional Advancement Office and Staff

Our offices are located in the PURI Business School, just to the east of the State Street entrance. 

 
Bernard J. Sundstedt `77
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
815-226-3371
BSundstedt@rockford.edu


Denise Noe
Assistant Vice President for Institutional Advancement
815-394-3756
DNoe@rockford.edu


John McNamara
Senior Development Officer
815-394-5152 
JMcnamara@rockford.edu


Meredith Stoll
Charter Fund Coordinator
815-226-3376
MStoll@rockford.edu


Lisa Bartholme
Coordinator of Alumni Affairs
815-394-5111
LBartholme@rockford.edu

 
Janice L. Holton
Gift and Data Management Coordinator
815-226-3370
JHolton@rockford.edu


Lauren Prchal
Events and Stewardship Assistant
815-394-5190
LPrchal@rockford.edu

 

Department Information

Office of Alumni
PURI Business School--Main Level
5050 E. State Street
Rockford, IL 61108
815-394-5111
toll free: 877-273-4368
fax: 815-226-4081

Lisa Bartholme, Coordinator of Alumni Affairs
Alumni@rockford.edu

Hours:
Mon-Fri - 8:30 am to 5:00 pm

We shape individuals for Rock Solid Success in life.

Rockford University students develop the knowledge, values, and skills that impact their lives and our world.