The Rockford University faculty and curriculum are organized into three distinct colleges:

The College of Arts and Humanities includes the departments of Art and Art History; English; Historical and International Studies; Languages, Philosophy, Religion, and Cultures; and Performing Arts.

The College of Science, Math, and Nursing includes the departments of Chemical and Biological Sciences; Mathematics, Computer Science, and Physics; Nursing, and Psychology.

The College of Social Sciences, Commerce, and Education includes the Puri School of Business and departments of Education; Kinesiology; Political Science; and Sociology & Criminal Justice.

Provost and Deans

Office of Academic Affairs and the Provost
Howard Colman Library
5050 E. State Street
Rockford, IL 61108
fax: 815-394-5183