ADVANCEMENT STAFF

Greg Cascione
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
815-394-4365

GCascione@rockford.edu

Denise Noe
Assistant Vice President for Institutional Advancement
815-394-3756
DNoe@rockford.edu

 

Development Office 

Cheryl Henert
Gift and Data Management Coordinator
815-226-3370
CHenert@rockford.edu


Lauren Prchal
Events and Stewardship Assistant
815-394-5190
LPrchal@rockford.edu


Jeffrey Hohn
Charter Fund Coordinator
815-226-3376
JHohn@rockford.edu

 

Alumni Affairs

Kristyn King ’89
Director of Alumni Affairs
815-394-5111
KKing@rockford.edu

 

Marketing

Position Open
Director of Marketing
815-226-3374 (Director of Communications)
RElliott@rockford.edu

Gale Wallace
Website Administrator
815-226-4030
GWallace@rockford.edu

Paul Hecker
Graphic Designer 
815-226-4140
PHecker@rockford.edu

Pamela Ward
Print Services, Mailroom & Delivery Manager
815-394-5021
PWard@rockford.edu

Monna Ohme
Mailroom Coordinator
815-226-4068
MOhme@rockford.edu

 

Communications

Rita Elliott
Director of Communications
815-226-3374
RElliott@rockford.edu

Shanna Zonta
Advancement Communications Specialist
815-394-5041
SZonta@rockford.edu

Min Taber ’86
Scheduling Services Coordinator
815-226-4039
MTaber@rockford.edu

Charlene Scamihorn
Scheduling Services Assistant
815-394-5192
CScamihorn@rockford.edu

Department Information

Office of Development
Johnson Alumni Center
5050 E. State Street Rockford, IL 61108
815-226-3376
fax 815-226-4081
Jeffrey Hohn, Charter Fund Coordinator 
JHohn@rockford.edu

Hours:
Mon-Fri - 8:30 am to 5:00 pm

Give a Gift