ADVANCEMENT STAFF

Bernard J. Sundstedt `77
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
815-226-3371
BSundstedt@rockford.edu

 

Denise Noe
Assistant Vice President for Institutional Advancement
815-394-3756
DNoe@rockford.edu

 

Development Office 

Janice L. Holton
Gift and Data Management Coordinator
815-226-3370
JHolton@rockford.edu


Lauren Prchal
Events and Stewardship Assistant
815-394-5190
LPrchal@rockford.edu


Chelsea Fray
Research and Proposal Specialist
815-394-5052
CFray@rockford.edu

Charter Fund Coordinator – open

 

Alumni Affairs

Kristyn King ’89
Director of Alumni Affairs
815-394-5111
KKing@rockford.edu

 

Marketing

Nellie Miller ’16 MBA
Director of Marketing
815-226-4073
NMiller@rockford.edu

Gale Wallace
Website Administrator
815-226-4030
GWallace@rockford.edu

Graphic Designer – open

Pamela Ward
Print Services, Mailroom & Delivery Manager
815-394-5021
PWard@rockford.edu

Monna Ohme
Mailroom Coordinator
815-226-4068
MOhme@rockford.edu

 

Communications

Rita Elliott
Director of Communications
815-226-3374
RElliott@rockford.edu

Jeniece Smith
Advancement Communications Specialist
815-394-5041
JBSmith@rockford.edu

Min Taber ’86
Scheduling Services Coordinator
815-226-4039
MTaber@rockford.edu

Charlene Scamihorn
Scheduling Services Assistant
815-394-5192
CScamihorn@rockford.edu

Department Information

Office of Development
Johnson Alumni Center
5050 E. State Street Rockford, IL 61108
815-394-3756
fax 815-226-4081
Denise Noe, Assistant Vice President
DNoe@rockford.edu

Hours:
Mon-Fri - 8:30 am to 5:00 pm
Give a Gift