ADVANCEMENT STAFF

Greg Cascione, Ph.D.
Interim Vice President for Advancement
815-394-4365
GCascione@rockford.edu

Denise Noe
Assistant Vice President for Advancement
815-394-3756
DNoe@rockford.edu

 

Development Office 

Cheryl Henert
Gift and Data Management Coordinator
815-226-3370
CHenert@rockford.edu


Lauren Prchal
Events and Stewardship Assistant
815-394-5190
LPrchal@rockford.edu

 

Alumni Affairs

Kristyn King ’89
Director of Alumni Affairs
815-394-5111
KKing@rockford.edu

 

Marketing & Communications

Rita Elliott
Director of Marketing & Communications
815-226-3374
RElliott@rockford.edu

Shanna Zonta
Advancement Communications Specialist
815-394-5041
SZonta@rockford.edu

Gale Wallace
Website Administrator
815-226-4030
GWallace@rockford.edu

Paul Hecker
Graphic Designer 
815-226-4140
PHecker@rockford.edu

Rosa Pasillas ’17
Digital Media Specialist
815-394-5066
RPasillas@rockford.edu

Amelia McPeek ’17
Print Services Manager
815-394-5021
PWard@rockford.edu

Monna Ohme
Mailroom Coordinator
815-226-4068
MOhme@rockford.edu

 

 

Department Information

Office of Development
Johnson Alumni Center
5050 E. State Street Rockford, IL 61108
815-226-3376
fax 815-226-4081

Denise Noe

Assistant Vice President for Advancement
DNoe@rockford.edu 
815-394-3756

Hours:
Mon-Fri - 8:30 am to 5:00 pm

Give a Gift