ADVANCEMENT STAFF

Stephen L. Kull
Vice President for Advancement & Chief Development Officer
815-394-4365
SKull@rockford.edu


Development Office 

Denise Noe
Assistant Vice President for Development
815-394-3756
DNoe@rockford.edu

Nicole Clewer
Director of Annual Giving & Alumni Engagement
815-394-5111
NClewer@rockford.edu

Daniel Nord
Prospect Research & Management Analyst
815-266-3376
DNord@rockford.edu

Cheryl Henert
Development Operations Coordinator
815-226-3370
CHenert@rockford.edu

Lauren Prchal
Development & Alumni Engagement Assistant
815-394-5190
LPrchal@rockford.edu

 

Marketing & Communications

Rita Elliott
Director of Marketing & Communications and Public Information Officer
815-226-3374
RElliott@rockford.edu

Linda Watson
Marketing Manager
815.226.4073 
LWatson@rockford.edu

Shanna Zonta
Communications Specialist
815-394-5041
SZonta@rockford.edu

Gale Wallace
Web Services Manager/Developer
815-226-4030
GWallace@rockford.edu

Paul Hecker
Graphic Designer 
815-226-4140
PHecker@rockford.edu

Rosa Pasillas ’17
Digital Media Specialist
815-394-5066
RPasillas@rockford.edu

Amelia McPeek ’17
Print Services Manager
815-394-5021
AMcPeek@rockford.edu

Monna Ohme
Mailroom Coordinator
815-226-4068
MOhme@rockford.edu

 

 

Department Information

Office of Advancement 
Johnson Alumni Center
5050 E. State Street Rockford, IL 61108
815-226-3376
fax 815-226-4081

Stephen L. Kull
Vice President for Advancement & Chief Development Officer
skull@rockford.edu
815-394-4365

Hours:
Mon-Fri - 8:30 am to 5:00 pm

Give a Gift