FACULTY AND STAFF CONTACT INFORMATION

paup_hands Faculty Contact Information

Jeff Hendry, Arts and Humanities Division Chair, Professor of Performing Arts Office: Clark Arts 102 (costume shop) Phone: 815.226.4089 E-mail: JHendry@rockford.edu
Timm Adams, Associate Professor of Music Office: Clark Arts 102 Phone: 815.226.4102 E-mail: TAdams@rockford.edu
Deborah Mogford, Associate Professor of Performing Arts Office: Clark Arts 14 Phone: 815.226.4108 E-mail: DMogford@rockford.edu

Staff Contact Information

Elizabeth Drog, Technical Director/Production Manager Office: Clark Arts 101A (scene shop) Phone: 815.226.4122 E-MailEDrog@rockford.edu
Rebecca Wallgren, Box Office Manager/Forum Series, Arts & Humanities Administrative Assistant Office: Clark Arts Box Office Phone: 815.226.4032 E-mail: RWallgren@rockford.edu
Erin Burke, Costume Shop Manager Office: Clark Arts 102 (costume shop) E-mail EABurke@rockford.edu Phone: 815.226.4089

Adjunct Faculty Contact Information

Sarah Simmons (Music Program Coordinator), Office: 214C,  Phone: 815.962.9924 Email: SSimmons@rockford.edu  Eric Schroeder (Guitar and Music Theory), Phone: 815.761.1058 Email: ayryks@yahoo.com
Richard Raether (Stage Combat), Phone: 815.540.4717, Email: rraether@mac.com Margaret Raether (Playwrighting), Phone: 815.540.4804, Email: cyberserker@yahoo.com
Valerie Blair (Collaborative Pianist), Phone: 815.519.1648, Email: blair.valerie@yahoo.com Lynne Olson (Sax, Clarinet), Phone: 815.226.7105, Email: Lynne.olson@rps205.com
Patricia Jeske (Piano), Phone: 815.519.5465, Email: PJeske@rockford.edu Kathy Fane (Piano), Phone: 815.637.1163, Email: Klfmmus93@aol.com
Beth Fredrickson (Voice and Piano), Phone: 815.494.6781, Email: BFredrickson@rockford.edu Jacques St. Cyr (Flute), Phone: 815.721.0994, Email: jacsaint_cyr@prodigy.net