Latest News
Filter news by category:

Keep up-to-date with the latest news straight from us to you!

Displaying page 4 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4

The Weekly E-Newsletter
Monday, June 01, 2009
Weekly Update »
Reflections on summer and a sabbatical During the summer, members of the Executive Council will take turns writing the...
Tuesday, May 19, 2009
Weekly Update »
Faculty, staff do have an impact on students During the summer, members of the Executive Council will take turns writin...
Monday, May 11, 2009
Weekly Update »
A time to reflect and a time to look forward Dear students, faculty and staff:   Today is May 11 and we have begun...
Monday, May 04, 2009
Weekly Update »
A message from President Robert L. Head, Ph.D. Just as our GIs have served, we aim to serve them Dear students, fa...
Monday, April 27, 2009
Weekly Update »
A message from President Robert L. Head, Ph.D. RC is using social media to attract potential students Dear stude...
Monday, April 20, 2009
Weekly Update »
A message from President Robert L. Head, Ph.D. Three from RC feel need to serve through elective office Dear students,...
Tuesday, April 14, 2009
Weekly Update »
A message from President Robert L. Head, Ph.D. On college athletics and athletes Dear students, faculty and staff, &nb...
Monday, April 06, 2009
Weekly Update »
A message from President Robert L. Head, Ph.D. New opportunities for higher ed may be on the horizon Dear studen...
Monday, March 30, 2009
Weekly Update »
From President Robert L. Head, Ph.D. Retiring prof reflects on her 27 years of teaching Dear students, faculty a...
Monday, March 23, 2009
Weekly Update »
From President Robert L. Head, Ph.D. RC doing its part to increase the number of college grads Dear student...
Tuesday, March 17, 2009
Weekly Update »
Alumni-advancement activities over Spring Break While many of our students, faculty, staff and alumni were building h...
Monday, March 02, 2009
Weekly Update »
From President Robert L. Head, Ph.D. We do have a meaningful impact on our students Dear students, faculty and s...
Monday, February 23, 2009
Weekly Update »
From President Robert L. Head, Ph.D. We welcome our HLC accreditation team to campus     Dear st...
Monday, February 16, 2009
Weekly Update »
From President Robert L. Head, Ph.D. On the ‘City University’ and educational aspiration   Dear students,...
Monday, February 09, 2009
Weekly Update »
From President Robert L. Head, Ph.D. Stimulus bill, accreditation two current hot topics   Dear student...
Monday, February 02, 2009
Weekly Update »
From President Robert L. Head, Ph.D. Ranking is great, but there’s still more work to do Dear students, facult...
Monday, January 26, 2009
Weekly Update »
From President Robert L. Head, Ph.D. Rockford College has significant economic impact Dear students, faculty, and s...
Monday, January 19, 2009
Weekly Update »
From President Robert L. Head, Ph.D. Events of this week bring optimism for the future Dear students, faculty, and staf...
Monday, January 12, 2009
The Weekly Update »
From the Executive Vice President & Dean of the College: All the best for 2009!   Happy New Year everyone. ...
Monday, December 15, 2008
The Weekly Update »
From the President: Recap of the Board of Trustees meeting Good morning! Our campus is unusually quiet with the depart...
Monday, December 08, 2008
The Weekly Update »
RC Weekly Update December 8, 2008 Greetings! This is the first issue of our new weekly online newsletter designed to kee...

Displaying page 4 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4

Community Search
Calendar of Events

9/12/2014 » 10/10/2014
Fables & Fairy Tales: The Paintings of Stephen Warde Anderson

9/17/2014
FORUM: Constitution Day Lecture

9/17/2014
FORUM: Rajmohan Gandhi, Ph.D.

9/19/2014 » 9/20/2014
Reunion @ Homecoming | The Greatest Place on Earth

9/20/2014
Reunion: Regent's 5K Run/Walk

Latest News