Performing Arts Faculty and Staff Contact Information

Hands Across the Sea
Home
>
Academics > Departments > Performing Arts > Handbook > Faculty and Staff Contact Information

Faculty Contact Information

 

Jeff Hendry, Arts and Humanities Division Chair, Professor of Performing Arts
Office: Clark Arts 102 (costume shop)
Phone: 815.226.4089
E-mail: JHendry@rockford.edu

Timm Adams, Associate Professor of Music
Office: Clark Arts 102
Phone: 815.226.4102
E-mail: TAdams@rockford.edu

Deborah Mogford, Associate Professor of Performing Arts
Office: Clark Arts 14
Phone: 815.226.4108
E-mail: DMogford@rockford.edu

Staff Contact Information


Elizabeth Drog, Technical Director/Production Manager
Office: Clark Arts 101A (scene shop)
Phone: 815.226.4122
E-Mail: EDrog@rockford.edu

Rebecca Wallgren, Box Office Manager/Clark Arts Administrative Assistant
Office: Clark Arts 218 (box office)
Phone: 815.226.4032
E-mail:
RWallgren@rockford.edu

, Costume Shop Manager
Office: Clark Arts 102 (costume shop)
Phone: 815.226.4089
E-mail: 

Adjunct Faculty Contact Information

Martha Dahlberg
(Music Program Coordinator)
Office: 214C
Phone: 815.962.9924
E-mail: MDahlberg@rockford.edu

 

Mark Baldin (Brass)
Phone: 815.758.2123
E-mail: mlbaldin@aol.com

Charles Matlock (Gospel Choir)
Phone: 815.979.6447
E-mail: cematlock1973@gmail.com

Valerie Blair (Collaborative Pianist)
Phone: 815.519.1648
E-mail: blair.valerie@yahoo.com

Lynne Olson (Sax, Clarinet)
Phone: 815.226.7105
E-mail: Lynne.olson@rps205.com

Kurt Boucek (Band)
Phone: 815.978.4338
E-mail: KBoucek@rockford.edu

Missy Pond (Tap)
Phone: 815.558.8981
E-Mail: missiann@hotmail.com

Bob DeVita (Percussion)
Phone: 815.877.7016
E-mail: aceperc@att.net

Margaret Raether (Playwrighting)
Phone: 815.540.4804
E-mail: cyberserker@yahoo.com

Richard Evans (Cello)
Phone: 815.608.0534
E-mail: celloguru@gmail.com

Richard Raether (Stage Combat)
Phone: 815.540.4717
E-mail: rraether@mac.com

Kathy Fane (Piano)
Phone: 815.637.1163
E-mail: Klfmmus93@aol.com

Julia Schade (Music Director and Pianist)
Phone: 815.979.2237
E-mail: Julia@sharpsandflats.com

Marsha Foxgrover (Organ)
Phone: 815.406.0182
E-mail: MFoxgrover@rockford.edu

Eric Schroeder (Guitar and Music Theory)
Phone: 815.761.1058
E-mail: ayryks@yahoo.com

Beth Fredrickson (Voice and Piano)
Phone: 815.494.6781
E-mail: BFredrickson@rockford.edu

Jacques St. Cyr (Flute)
Phone: 815.721.0994
E-mail: jacsaint_cyr@prodigy.net

Patricia Jeske (Piano)
Phone: 815.519.5465
E-mail: PJeske@rockford.edu

Aki Tanaka (Violin, Viola)
Phone: 815.339.1794
E-mail: akiviolin31@aol.com

Community Search
Calendar of Events

3/21/2014 » 4/25/2014
Jeremy Long: Personal Allegories

4/30/2014
PYSK Talks: Staci Hoste

4/30/2014
NICNE Leadership Cafe

5/1/2014
EDP: Seminar #5 - Motivating, Engaging and Retaining Employees

5/1/2014
May Day Tea 2014

Latest News