Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
With the Event Calendar you have one place to go to find up-to-date information on all upcoming and past events. Use the drop-down menu to view events by category.
Past Events

Saturday, February 19, 2011

 
Decreation Exhibition
2/19/2011
Location: Rockford, Illinois   
Decreation Exhibition

Friday, February 18, 2011

 
Decreation Exhibition
2/18/2011
Location: Rockford, Illinois   
Decreation Exhibition
Decreation Reception
2/18/2011
Location: Rockford, Illinois    Time: From 5:00 PM until 8:00 PM
Decreation Reception

Friday, February 11, 2011

 
Heart Art
2/11/2011
Location: Rockford, Illinois    Time: 6:00 PM until 9:00 PM
Heart Art

Sunday, December 12, 2010

 
 

Saturday, December 11, 2010

 
 

Friday, December 10, 2010

 
 

Thursday, December 09, 2010

 
 

Wednesday, December 08, 2010

 
 

Tuesday, December 07, 2010

 
 

Monday, December 06, 2010

 
 

Sunday, December 05, 2010

 
 

Saturday, December 04, 2010

 
 

Friday, December 03, 2010

 
 

Thursday, December 02, 2010

 
 
Displaying page 7 of 20
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12  >   >>   >| 
Community Search
Calendar of Events

7/24/2014
EDP: Seminar #17 - Project Management

7/31/2014
EDP: Seminar #18 - Human Resource Management

8/4/2014
Regents Golf Play Day

Latest News