Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
With the Event Calendar you have one place to go to find up-to-date information on all upcoming and past events. Use the drop-down menu to view events by category.
Past Events

Tuesday, March 15, 2011

 
Half the Sky
3/15/2011
Location: Rockford, Illinois   
Half the Sky

Wednesday, March 02, 2011

 
Charter Day
3/2/2011
Location: Rockford, Illinois    Time: 4:00 PM
Charter Day

Wednesday, February 23, 2011

 
 

Tuesday, February 15, 2011

 
Forum Event: The Birth of Chess? Linnaeus and the Viking Game of Hnefatafl

Tuesday, February 08, 2011

 
Forum Event: Women and Tattoos
2/8/2011
Location: Rockford, Illinois    Time: 7:00 PM
Forum Event: Women and Tattoos

Sunday, December 05, 2010

 
 

Monday, November 08, 2010

 
 

Thursday, October 14, 2010

 
 
Panel Discussion & Book Signing
10/14/2010
Time: From 7:30 PM until 9:30 PM
 

Sunday, October 10, 2010

 
Forum Event - "The Robber Bridegroom"
10/10/2010
Time: 10/7 through 10/9 - 7:30 PM, 10/10 - 2 PM
 

Saturday, October 09, 2010

 
Forum Event - "The Robber Bridegroom"
10/9/2010
Time: 10/7 through 10/9 - 7:30 PM, 10/10 - 2 PM
 

Friday, October 08, 2010

 
Forum Event - "The Robber Bridegroom"
10/8/2010
Time: 10/7 through 10/9 - 7:30 PM, 10/10 - 2 PM
 

Thursday, October 07, 2010

 
Forum Event - "The Robber Bridegroom"
10/7/2010
Time: 10/7 through 10/9 - 7:30 PM, 10/10 - 2 PM
 

Friday, September 17, 2010

 
 

Sunday, September 12, 2010

 
 
Displaying page 6 of 9
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9
Community Search
Calendar of Events

12/1/2014
Student Music Recital

12/4/2014
EDP: Seminar #6 - Conflict Management and Resolution

12/4/2014
NICNE Customer Service Workshop

12/4/2014
FORUM: Sports Management Symposium

Latest News