Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
With the Event Calendar you have one place to go to find up-to-date information on all upcoming and past events. Use the drop-down menu to view events by category.
Past Events

Friday, April 29, 2011

 
Guys and Dolls
4/29/2011
Location: Rockford, Illinois   
Guys and Dolls

Thursday, April 28, 2011

 
Guys and Dolls
4/28/2011
Location: Rockford, Illinois   
Guys and Dolls

Wednesday, April 13, 2011

 
Dr. Antonio Delgado Q & A Session
4/13/2011
Time: 4 PM
 
Impact of the Mexican Revolution on the United States
4/13/2011
Location: Rockford, Illinois   
Impact of the Mexican Revolution on the United States

Monday, March 28, 2011

 
Personal Maps/Mapas Personales
3/28/2011
Location: Rockford, Illinois   
Personal Maps/Mapas Personales

Thursday, March 24, 2011

 
Climate Change: What Can Happen and What Earth's Past Can Tell Us
3/24/2011
Location: Rockford, Illinois   
Climate Change: What Can Happen and What Earth

Tuesday, March 15, 2011

 
Half the Sky
3/15/2011
Location: Rockford, Illinois   
Half the Sky

Wednesday, March 02, 2011

 
Charter Day
3/2/2011
Location: Rockford, Illinois    Time: 4:00 PM
Charter Day

Wednesday, February 23, 2011

 
 

Tuesday, February 15, 2011

 
Forum Event: The Birth of Chess? Linnaeus and the Viking Game of Hnefatafl

Tuesday, February 08, 2011

 
Forum Event: Women and Tattoos
2/8/2011
Location: Rockford, Illinois    Time: 7:00 PM
Forum Event: Women and Tattoos

Sunday, December 05, 2010

 
 

Monday, November 08, 2010

 
 

Thursday, October 14, 2010

 
 
Panel Discussion & Book Signing
10/14/2010
Time: From 7:30 PM until 9:30 PM
 
Displaying page 5 of 9
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9
Community Search
Calendar of Events

9/12/2014 » 10/10/2014
Fables & Fairy Tales: The Paintings of Stephen Warde Anderson

9/17/2014
FORUM: Constitution Day Lecture

9/17/2014
FORUM: Rajmohan Gandhi, Ph.D.

9/19/2014 » 9/20/2014
Reunion @ Homecoming | The Greatest Place on Earth

9/20/2014
Reunion: Regent's 5K Run/Walk

Latest News