Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
With the Event Calendar you have one place to go to find up-to-date information on all upcoming and past events. Use the drop-down menu to view events by category.
Past Events

Thursday, September 06, 2012

 
 

Friday, August 24, 2012

 
 

Wednesday, March 28, 2012

 
FORUM: Laurie James in Men, Women and Margaret Fuller
3/28/2012
Location: Rockford    Time: 7:00 PM
FORUM: Laurie James in Men, Women and Margaret Fuller

Monday, March 26, 2012

 
Invisible Children
3/26/2012
Location: Rockford    
Invisible Children

Friday, March 16, 2012

 
Top Secret Rosies
3/16/2012
Location: Rockford, Illinois   
Top Secret Rosies

Thursday, March 15, 2012

 
FORUM: The Art of the Motorcycle
3/15/2012
Location: Rockford    Time: 7:00 PM
FORUM: The Art of the Motorcycle

Friday, March 02, 2012

 
America in the Poetic Imagination
3/2/2012
Location: Rockford   
America in the Poetic Imagination

Wednesday, February 29, 2012

 
Charter Day Celebration
2/29/2012
Location: Rockford, Illinois    Time: 5:30-7:30p.m.
Charter Day Celebration

Thursday, February 09, 2012

 
Five Reasons for Global Hope
2/9/2012
Five Reasons for Global Hope

Tuesday, November 29, 2011

 
Report from Tiananmen Square
11/29/2011
Location: Rockford, Illinois    Time: 4:00 PM
Report from Tiananmen Square

Friday, October 28, 2011

 
Chamber Orchestra Kremlin
10/28/2011
Location: Rockford, Illinois    Time: 7:00 PM
Chamber Orchestra Kremlin

Wednesday, October 26, 2011

 
To Write Love on Her Arms
10/26/2011
Location: Rockford, Illinois    Time: 7:00 PM
To Write Love on Her Arms

Thursday, October 06, 2011

 
Gender Outlaw
10/6/2011
Location: Rockford, Illinois    Time: 7:00 PM
Gender Outlaw

Tuesday, October 04, 2011

 
Wonderstruck
10/4/2011
Location: Rockford, Illinois    Time: 10:00 AM
Wonderstruck

Thursday, September 29, 2011

 
Arsenic and Old Lace
9/29/2011 » 10/2/2011
Location: Rockford, Illinois   
Arsenic and Old Lace
Displaying page 4 of 9
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9
Community Search
Calendar of Events

10/20/2014 » 11/13/2014
Ultra-Deep Field gallery exibition

10/30/2014
EDP: Seminar #2 - Communication for Leaders

10/30/2014 » 11/20/2014
NICNE Certificate in Nonprofit Management Program - Course 2: Marketing and Communications

11/1/2014
Visit Day

11/1/2014
B.F.A. Musical Theatre Senior Seminar presentation

Latest News