Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
With the Event Calendar you have one place to go to find up-to-date information on all upcoming and past events. Use the drop-down menu to view events by category.
Past Events

Thursday, March 21, 2013

 
FORUM: Liberal Arts Education, Journalism and New Media with Randi Belisomo
3/21/2013
Location: Rockford    Time: 4:00 p.m.
 

Tuesday, March 19, 2013

 
FORUM: The World at 7 Billion with Robert Walker '73, JD
3/19/2013
Location: Rockford    Time: 7:00 p.m.
 

Wednesday, March 06, 2013

 
FORUM: Charter Day
3/6/2013
Location: Rockford    Time: 4:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, February 28, 2013

 
Forum: Trojan Women
2/28/2013 » 3/3/2013
Location: Rockford    Time: 7:30 p.m. Thursday - Saturday and 2 p.m. Sunday
 

Monday, February 18, 2013

 
FORUM: Cyber Bulling, On-line Plagiarism, and the Social Network
2/18/2013
Location: Rockford, Illinois    Time: 7:00 p.m.
 

Monday, February 04, 2013

 
FORUM: The Organic City: Urbanism Redefined
2/4/2013
Location: Rockford, Illinois    Time: 7:00 p.m.
 

Friday, January 25, 2013

 
FORUM: Character and Calculation: Examining Abraham Lincoln
1/25/2013
Location: Rockford, Illinois    Time: 4:00 p.m.
 

Friday, November 30, 2012

 
 

Thursday, November 15, 2012

 
FORUM: The Way of the World
11/15/2012 » 11/18/2012
Time: Sunday @ 2:00 p.m.
 

Saturday, November 10, 2012

 
FORUM: Living and Working in Space
11/10/2012
Time: 7:00 p.m.
 

Saturday, November 03, 2012

 
 

Thursday, October 25, 2012

 
FORUM: Crazy
10/25/2012
Time: 7:00 p.m.
 

Tuesday, October 09, 2012

 
FORUM: Tami Tango Trio
10/9/2012
Time: 7:00 p.m.
 

Monday, September 17, 2012

 
FORUM: Constitution Day Lecture
9/17/2012
Time: 4:00 p.m.
 

Wednesday, September 12, 2012

 
FORUM: While America Sleeps
9/12/2012
Time: 4:00 p.m.
 
Displaying page 3 of 9
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9
Community Search
Calendar of Events

10/20/2014 » 11/13/2014
Ultra-Deep Field gallery exibition

10/30/2014 » 11/20/2014
NICNE Certificate in Nonprofit Management Program - Course 2: Marketing and Communications

11/1/2014
Visit Day

11/1/2014
B.F.A. Musical Theatre Senior Seminar presentation

11/3/2014
Student Classical Music Recital

Latest News