Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
With the Event Calendar you have one place to go to find up-to-date information on all upcoming and past events. Use the drop-down menu to view events by category.
Past Events

Monday, February 18, 2013

 
FORUM: Cyber Bulling, On-line Plagiarism, and the Social Network
2/18/2013
Location: Rockford, Illinois    Time: 7:00 p.m.
 

Monday, February 04, 2013

 
FORUM: The Organic City: Urbanism Redefined
2/4/2013
Location: Rockford, Illinois    Time: 7:00 p.m.
 

Friday, January 25, 2013

 
FORUM: Character and Calculation: Examining Abraham Lincoln
1/25/2013
Location: Rockford, Illinois    Time: 4:00 p.m.
 

Friday, November 30, 2012

 
 

Thursday, November 15, 2012

 
FORUM: The Way of the World
11/15/2012 » 11/18/2012
Time: Sunday @ 2:00 p.m.
 

Saturday, November 10, 2012

 
FORUM: Living and Working in Space
11/10/2012
Time: 7:00 p.m.
 

Saturday, November 03, 2012

 
 

Thursday, October 25, 2012

 
FORUM: Crazy
10/25/2012
Time: 7:00 p.m.
 

Tuesday, October 09, 2012

 
FORUM: Tami Tango Trio
10/9/2012
Time: 7:00 p.m.
 

Monday, September 17, 2012

 
FORUM: Constitution Day Lecture
9/17/2012
Time: 4:00 p.m.
 

Wednesday, September 12, 2012

 
FORUM: While America Sleeps
9/12/2012
Time: 4:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, September 06, 2012

 
 

Friday, August 24, 2012

 
 

Wednesday, March 28, 2012

 
FORUM: Laurie James in Men, Women and Margaret Fuller
3/28/2012
Location: Rockford    Time: 7:00 PM
FORUM: Laurie James in Men, Women and Margaret Fuller

Monday, March 26, 2012

 
Invisible Children
3/26/2012
Location: Rockford    
Invisible Children
Displaying page 3 of 9
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9
Community Search
Calendar of Events

9/12/2014 » 10/10/2014
Fables & Fairy Tales: The Paintings of Stephen Warde Anderson

9/19/2014 » 9/20/2014
Reunion @ Homecoming | The Greatest Place on Earth

9/20/2014
Reunion: Regent's 5K Run/Walk

9/22/2014
Student Music Recital

9/22/2014
FORUM: Robert Lupton, Ph.D.

Latest News