Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
With the Event Calendar you have one place to go to find up-to-date information on all upcoming and past events. Use the drop-down menu to view events by category.
Past Events

Thursday, November 15, 2012

 
FORUM: The Way of the World
11/15/2012 » 11/18/2012
Time: Sunday @ 2:00 p.m.
 

Saturday, November 10, 2012

 
FORUM: Living and Working in Space
11/10/2012
Time: 7:00 p.m.
 

Saturday, November 03, 2012

 
 

Thursday, October 25, 2012

 
FORUM: Crazy
10/25/2012
Time: 7:00 p.m.
 

Tuesday, October 09, 2012

 
FORUM: Tami Tango Trio
10/9/2012
Time: 7:00 p.m.
 

Monday, September 17, 2012

 
FORUM: Constitution Day Lecture
9/17/2012
Time: 4:00 p.m.
 

Wednesday, September 12, 2012

 
FORUM: While America Sleeps
9/12/2012
Time: 4:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, September 06, 2012

 
 

Friday, August 24, 2012

 
 

Wednesday, March 28, 2012

 
FORUM: Laurie James in Men, Women and Margaret Fuller
3/28/2012
Location: Rockford    Time: 7:00 PM
FORUM: Laurie James in Men, Women and Margaret Fuller

Monday, March 26, 2012

 
Invisible Children
3/26/2012
Location: Rockford    
Invisible Children

Friday, March 16, 2012

 
Top Secret Rosies
3/16/2012
Location: Rockford, Illinois   
Top Secret Rosies

Thursday, March 15, 2012

 
FORUM: The Art of the Motorcycle
3/15/2012
Location: Rockford    Time: 7:00 PM
FORUM: The Art of the Motorcycle

Friday, March 02, 2012

 
America in the Poetic Imagination
3/2/2012
Location: Rockford   
America in the Poetic Imagination

Wednesday, February 29, 2012

 
Charter Day Celebration
2/29/2012
Location: Rockford, Illinois    Time: 5:30-7:30p.m.
Charter Day Celebration
Displaying page 3 of 9
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9
Community Search
Calendar of Events

3/21/2014 » 4/25/2014
Jeremy Long: Personal Allegories

4/3/2014 » 4/24/2014
NICNE Certificate in Nonprofit Management - Course 5

4/24/2014
EDP: Seminar #4 - Team Building and Team Dynamics

4/30/2014
PYSK Talks: Staci Hoste

4/30/2014
NICNE Leadership Cafe

Latest News