Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
With the Event Calendar you have one place to go to find up-to-date information on all upcoming and past events. Use the drop-down menu to view events by category.
Past Events

Friday, January 24, 2014

 
FORUM: Dennis Stroughmatt et L'Esprit Creole
1/24/2014
Location: Rockford, Illinois   
 

Friday, November 22, 2013

 
FORUM: “Creative Voice: A Conversation”
11/22/2013
Time: 6:00 p.m.
 

Tuesday, October 22, 2013

 
FORUM: Phi Beta Kappa Visiting Scholar
10/22/2013
Time: 7:00 p.m.
 

Monday, October 07, 2013

 
FORUM: “Helping Others Heal: A Person-Centered Approach”
10/7/2013
Time: 7:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, October 03, 2013

 
FORUM: The 25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee
10/3/2013 » 10/6/2013
Location: Rockford, Illinois    Time: 7:30 p.m. Thursday - Saturday and 2 p.m. Sunday
 

Tuesday, October 01, 2013

 
FORUM: “Art and Healing in a Rural South African Village”
10/1/2013
Time: 7:00 p.m.
 

Monday, September 23, 2013

 
FORUM: “The Education of the Heart: The Power of Peer Helping”
9/23/2013
Time: 7:00 p.m.
 

Monday, September 16, 2013

 
FORUM: “Upholding Justice”
9/16/2013
Time: 4:00 p.m.
 

Wednesday, September 11, 2013

 
FORUM: Narinder Narula, Sitar Concert
9/11/2013
Time: 7:00 p.m.
 

Wednesday, September 04, 2013

 
FORUM: “Fidel’s Cuba: A Revolution in Pictures”
9/4/2013
Time: 7:00 p.m.
 

Friday, August 23, 2013

 
 

Friday, May 03, 2013

 
FORUM: Old River Tales
5/3/2013
Location: Rockford    Time: 7:00 p.m.
 

Monday, March 25, 2013

 
FORUM: Approaches to Energy Harvesting and Energy Storage with Organic Materials
3/25/2013
Location: Rockford    Time: 4:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, March 21, 2013

 
FORUM: Liberal Arts Education, Journalism and New Media with Randi Belisomo
3/21/2013
Location: Rockford    Time: 4:00 p.m.
 

Tuesday, March 19, 2013

 
FORUM: The World at 7 Billion with Robert Walker '73, JD
3/19/2013
Location: Rockford    Time: 7:00 p.m.
 
Displaying page 2 of 9
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  >   >>   >| 
Community Search
Calendar of Events

10/23/2014
EDP: Seminar #1 - Leadership, Beyond Management

10/27/2014
FORUM: Tres Vidas

10/29/2014
NICNE October Leadership Cafe

10/29/2014
FORUM: The Special Consensus Bluegrass Band

Latest News