Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
With the Event Calendar you have one place to go to find up-to-date information on all upcoming and past events. Use the drop-down menu to view events by category.
Past Events

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

 
FORUM: Tales that the Dead Can't Tell
10/21/2014
Location: Rockford, Illinois    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Monday, September 22, 2014

 
FORUM: Robert Lupton, Ph.D.
9/22/2014
Location: Rockford, Illinois    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

 
FORUM: Constitution Day Lecture
9/17/2014
Location: Rockford, Illinois    Time: 4:00 PM
 
FORUM: Rajmohan Gandhi, Ph.D.
9/17/2014
Location: Rockford, Illinois    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Friday, August 22, 2014

 
FORUM: President's Opening Convocation
8/22/2014
Location: Rockford, Illinois    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Tuesday, May 06, 2014

 
FORUM: United States Poet Laureate
5/6/2014
Location: Rockford, Illinois    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Monday, April 07, 2014

 
FORUM: Sigma XI Guest Speaker
4/7/2014
Location: Rockford, Illinois    Time: 4:00 PM
 

Tuesday, April 01, 2014

 
FORUM: Women on the Verge of a Nervous Breakdown-Lecture
4/1/2014
Location: Rockford, Illinois    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Sunday, March 30, 2014

 
FORUM: The Shakespeare Conspiracy
3/30/2014
Location: Rockford, Illinois    Time: 2:00 PM
 

Saturday, March 29, 2014

 
FORUM: The Shakespeare Conspiracy
3/29/2014
Location: Rockford, Illinois    Time: 4:00 PM
 

Tuesday, March 25, 2014

 
FORUM: Surfing for Change
3/25/2014
Location: Rockford, Illinois    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Wednesday, March 05, 2014

 
FORUM: Charter Day, Ehren Jarrett, Ed.D., Superintendent of Rockford Public Schools
3/5/2014
Location: Rockford, Illinois    Time: 4:00 PM
 

Sunday, March 02, 2014

 
FORUM: Heartbreak House
3/2/2014
Location: Rockford, Illinois    Time: 2:00 - 4:30 PM
 

Wednesday, February 05, 2014

 
FORUM: The Right to Vote and the Rockford Connection
2/5/2014
Location: Rockford, Illinois    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Friday, January 24, 2014

 
FORUM: "Progressive-Era Children"
1/24/2014
Location: Rockford, Illinois   
 
Displaying page 1 of 9
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
Community Search
Calendar of Events

10/23/2014
EDP: Seminar #1 - Leadership, Beyond Management

10/27/2014
FORUM: Tres Vidas

10/29/2014
NICNE October Leadership Cafe

10/29/2014
FORUM: The Special Consensus Bluegrass Band

Latest News