Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
With the Event Calendar you have one place to go to find up-to-date information on all upcoming and past events. Use the drop-down menu to view events by category.
Past Events

Tuesday, May 06, 2014

 
FORUM: United States Poet Laureate
5/6/2014
Location: Rockford, Illinois    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Monday, April 07, 2014

 
FORUM: Sigma XI Guest Speaker
4/7/2014
Location: Rockford, Illinois    Time: 4:00 PM
 

Tuesday, April 01, 2014

 
FORUM: Women on the Verge of a Nervous Breakdown-Lecture
4/1/2014
Location: Rockford, Illinois    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Sunday, March 30, 2014

 
FORUM: The Shakespeare Conspiracy
3/30/2014
Location: Rockford, Illinois    Time: 2:00 PM
 

Saturday, March 29, 2014

 
FORUM: The Shakespeare Conspiracy
3/29/2014
Location: Rockford, Illinois    Time: 4:00 PM
 

Tuesday, March 25, 2014

 
FORUM: Surfing for Change
3/25/2014
Location: Rockford, Illinois    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Wednesday, March 05, 2014

 
FORUM: Charter Day, Ehren Jarrett, Ed.D., Superintendent of Rockford Public Schools
3/5/2014
Location: Rockford, Illinois    Time: 4:00 PM
 

Sunday, March 02, 2014

 
FORUM: Heartbreak House
3/2/2014
Location: Rockford, Illinois    Time: 2:00 - 4:30 PM
 

Wednesday, February 05, 2014

 
FORUM: The Right to Vote and the Rockford Connection
2/5/2014
Location: Rockford, Illinois    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Friday, January 24, 2014

 
FORUM: "Progressive-Era Children"
1/24/2014
Location: Rockford, Illinois   
 
FORUM: Dennis Stroughmatt et L'Esprit Creole
1/24/2014
Location: Rockford, Illinois   
 

Friday, November 22, 2013

 
FORUM: “Creative Voice: A Conversation”
11/22/2013
Time: 6:00 p.m.
 

Tuesday, October 22, 2013

 
FORUM: Phi Beta Kappa Visiting Scholar
10/22/2013
Time: 7:00 p.m.
 

Monday, October 07, 2013

 
FORUM: “Helping Others Heal: A Person-Centered Approach”
10/7/2013
Time: 7:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, October 03, 2013

 
FORUM: The 25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee
10/3/2013 » 10/6/2013
Location: Rockford, Illinois    Time: 7:30 p.m. Thursday - Saturday and 2 p.m. Sunday
 
Displaying page 1 of 9
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
Community Search
Calendar of Events

8/4/2014
Regents Golf Play Day

8/7/2014
EDP: Seminar #19 - Negotiating

8/14/2014
EDP: Seminar #20 - Forecasting

Latest News