Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
With the Event Calendar you have one place to go to find up-to-date information on all upcoming and past events. Use the drop-down menu to view events by category.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, April 30, 2014

 
PYSK Talks: Staci Hoste
4/30/2014
Location: Rockford, Illinois    Time: 12 - 1 p.m.
 

Thursday, May 01, 2014

 
May Day Tea 2014
5/1/2014
Location: Rockford, Illinois    Time: 11:30 - 1:00PM
Export to Your Calendar Export to Your Calendar   RegisterRegister   Tickets AvailableTickets Available  
 

Wednesday, May 07, 2014

 
PYSK Talks: Jeffrey Kaney
5/7/2014
Location: Rockford, Illinois    Time: 12 - 1 p.m.
 

Wednesday, May 14, 2014

 
Young Alumni Gathering
5/14/2014
Location: Rockford, Illinois    Time: 5:30-7:30PM
Export to Your Calendar Export to Your Calendar   RegisterRegister   Tickets AvailableTickets Available  
 

Wednesday, May 21, 2014

 
PYSK Talks: Mike Brown
5/21/2014
Location: Rockford, Illinois    Time: 12 - 1 p.m.
 

Wednesday, June 04, 2014

 
PYSK Talks: Jeffrey Makeever
6/4/2014
Location: Rockford, Illinois    Time: 12 - 1 p.m.
 

Wednesday, June 11, 2014

 
Chicago Alumni Gathering
6/11/2014
Location: Schaumburg, Illinois    Time: 5:30-7:30PM
Export to Your Calendar Export to Your Calendar   RegisterRegister   Tickets AvailableTickets Available  
 

Wednesday, June 18, 2014

 
PYSK Talks: David Schertz
6/18/2014
Location: Rockford, Illinois    Time: 12 - 1 p.m.
 

Wednesday, July 02, 2014

 
PYSK Talks: Ronald Clewer
7/2/2014
Location: Rockford, Illinois    Time: 12 - 1 p.m.
 

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

 
PYSK Talks: Teresa Beach-Shelow
7/30/2014
Location: Rockford, Illinois    Time: 12 - 1 p.m.
 

Monday, August 04, 2014

 
Regents Golf Play Day
8/4/2014
Location: Poplar Grove, Illinois   
Export to Your Calendar Export to Your Calendar   RegisterRegister   Tickets AvailableTickets Available  
Regents Golf Play Day

Wednesday, August 06, 2014

 
PYSK Talks: Ehren Jarrett - Culture Eats Strategy for Breakfast
8/6/2014
Location: Rockford, Illinois    Time: 12 - 1 p.m.
 

Wednesday, August 20, 2014

 
PYSK Talks: Sandy Stansell
8/20/2014
Location: Rockford, Illinois    Time: 12 - 1 p.m.
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Community Search
Calendar of Events

3/21/2014 » 4/25/2014
Jeremy Long: Personal Allegories

4/3/2014 » 4/24/2014
NICNE Certificate in Nonprofit Management - Course 5

4/24/2014
EDP: Seminar #4 - Team Building and Team Dynamics

4/30/2014
PYSK Talks: Staci Hoste

4/30/2014
NICNE Leadership Cafe

Latest News