Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
With the Event Calendar you have one place to go to find up-to-date information on all upcoming and past events. Use the drop-down menu to view events by category.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, November 06, 2014

 
EDP: Seminar #3 - Time Management and Decision Making
11/6/2014
Location: Rockford    Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 

Thursday, November 13, 2014

 
EDP: Seminar #4 - Team Building and Team Dynamics
11/13/2014
Location: Rockford    Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 

Thursday, November 20, 2014

 
EDP: Seminar #5 - Motivating, Engaging and Retaining Employees
11/20/2014
Location: Rockford    Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 

Thursday, December 04, 2014

 
EDP: Seminar #6 - Conflict Management and Resolution
12/4/2014
Location: Rockford    Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 

Thursday, December 11, 2014

 
EDP: Seminar #7 - Coaching Individuals and Teams
12/11/2014
Location: Rockford    Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 

Thursday, December 18, 2014

 
EDP: Seminar #8 - Assessment and Feedback
12/18/2014
Location: Rockford    Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 

Thursday, January 08, 2015

 
EDP: Seminar #9 - Change Management
1/8/2015
Location: Rockford    Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 

Thursday, January 15, 2015

 
EDP: Seminar #10 - Leadership, Strategy and Strategic Planning
1/15/2015
Location: Rockford    Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 

Thursday, January 22, 2015

 
EDP: Seminar #11 - Marketing and Managing Messages
1/22/2015
Location: Rockford    Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 

Thursday, January 29, 2015

 
EDP: Seminar #12 - Total Customer Service
1/29/2015
Location: Rockford    Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 

Thursday, February 05, 2015

 
EDP: Seminar #13 - Cultural Adaptation
2/5/2015
Location: Rockford    Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 

Thursday, February 12, 2015

 
EDP: Seminar #14 - Gender Relations in Organizations
2/12/2015
Location: Rockford    Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 

Thursday, February 19, 2015

 
EDP: Seminar #15 - Ethics
2/19/2015
Location: Rockford    Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 

Thursday, February 26, 2015

 
EDP: Seminar #16 - Financial Management
2/26/2015
Location: Rockford    Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 

Thursday, March 05, 2015

 
EDP: Seminar #17 - Project Management
3/5/2015
Location: Rockford    Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Community Search
Calendar of Events

10/20/2014 » 11/13/2014
Ultra-Deep Field gallery exibition

10/30/2014 » 11/20/2014
NICNE Certificate in Nonprofit Management Program - Course 2: Marketing and Communications

11/1/2014
Visit Day

11/1/2014
B.F.A. Musical Theatre Senior Seminar presentation

11/3/2014
Student Classical Music Recital

Latest News