Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
With the Event Calendar you have one place to go to find up-to-date information on all upcoming and past events. Use the drop-down menu to view events by category.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, October 23, 2014

 
EDP: Seminar #1 - Leadership, Beyond Management
10/23/2014
Location: Rockford    Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 

Thursday, October 30, 2014

 
EDP: Seminar #2 - Communication for Leaders
10/30/2014
Location: Rockford    Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 

Thursday, November 06, 2014

 
EDP: Seminar #3 - Time Management and Decision Making
11/6/2014
Location: Rockford    Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 

Thursday, November 13, 2014

 
EDP: Seminar #4 - Team Building and Team Dynamics
11/13/2014
Location: Rockford    Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 

Thursday, November 20, 2014

 
EDP: Seminar #5 - Motivating, Engaging and Retaining Employees
11/20/2014
Location: Rockford    Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 

Thursday, December 04, 2014

 
EDP: Seminar #6 - Conflict Management and Resolution
12/4/2014
Location: Rockford    Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 

Thursday, December 11, 2014

 
EDP: Seminar #7 - Coaching Individuals and Teams
12/11/2014
Location: Rockford    Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 

Thursday, December 18, 2014

 
EDP: Seminar #8 - Assessment and Feedback
12/18/2014
Location: Rockford    Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 

Thursday, January 08, 2015

 
EDP: Seminar #9 - Change Management
1/8/2015
Location: Rockford    Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 

Thursday, January 15, 2015

 
EDP: Seminar #10 - Leadership, Strategy and Strategic Planning
1/15/2015
Location: Rockford    Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 

Thursday, January 22, 2015

 
EDP: Seminar #11 - Marketing and Managing Messages
1/22/2015
Location: Rockford    Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 

Thursday, January 29, 2015

 
EDP: Seminar #12 - Total Customer Service
1/29/2015
Location: Rockford    Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 

Thursday, February 05, 2015

 
EDP: Seminar #13 - Cultural Adaptation
2/5/2015
Location: Rockford    Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 

Thursday, February 12, 2015

 
EDP: Seminar #14 - Gender Relations in Organizations
2/12/2015
Location: Rockford    Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 

Thursday, February 19, 2015

 
EDP: Seminar #15 - Ethics
2/19/2015
Location: Rockford    Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Community Search
Calendar of Events

10/23/2014
EDP: Seminar #1 - Leadership, Beyond Management

10/27/2014
FORUM: Tres Vidas

10/29/2014
NICNE October Leadership Cafe

10/29/2014
FORUM: The Special Consensus Bluegrass Band

Latest News