Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
With the Event Calendar you have one place to go to find up-to-date information on all upcoming and past events. Use the drop-down menu to view events by category.
Upcoming Events

Saturday, November 22, 2014

 
Babes In Arms
11/22/2014
Location: Rockford, Illinois    Time: Thu-Fri, 7:30 pm & Sun, 2 pm
Babes In Arms

Sunday, November 23, 2014

 
Babes In Arms
11/23/2014
Location: Rockford, Illinois    Time: Thu-Fri, 7:30 pm & Sun, 2 pm
Babes In Arms

Thursday, December 04, 2014

 
EDP: Seminar #7 - Coaching Individuals and Teams
12/4/2014
Location: Rockford    Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 

Thursday, December 11, 2014

 
EDP: Seminar #8 - Assessment and Feedback
12/11/2014
Location: Rockford    Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 

Thursday, December 18, 2014

 
EDP: Seminar #9 - Change Management
12/18/2014
Location: Rockford    Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 

Thursday, January 08, 2015

 
EDP: Seminar #10 - Leadership, Strategy and Strategic Planning
1/8/2015
Location: Rockford    Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 

Thursday, January 15, 2015

 
EDP: Seminar #11 - Marketing and Managing Messages
1/15/2015
Location: Rockford    Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 

Thursday, January 22, 2015

 
EDP: Seminar #12 - Total Customer Service
1/22/2015
Location: Rockford    Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 

Thursday, January 29, 2015

 
EDP: Seminar #13 - Cultural Adaptation
1/29/2015
Location: Rockford    Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 

Thursday, February 05, 2015

 
EDP: Seminar #14 - Gender Relations in Organizations
2/5/2015
Location: Rockford    Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 

Thursday, February 12, 2015

 
EDP: Seminar #15 - Ethics
2/12/2015
Location: Rockford    Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 

Thursday, February 19, 2015

 
EDP: Seminar #16 - Financial Management
2/19/2015
Location: Rockford    Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 

Thursday, February 26, 2015

 
EDP: Seminar #17 - Project Management
2/26/2015
Location: Rockford    Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 
Dogfight
2/26/2015
Location: Rockford, Illinois    Time: Thu-Sat, 7:30 pm & Sun, 2 pm
Dogfight

Friday, February 27, 2015

 
Dogfight
2/27/2015
Location: Rockford, Illinois    Time: Thu-Sat, 7:30 pm & Sun, 2 pm
Dogfight
Displaying page 3 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Community Search
Calendar of Events

8/22/2014
FORUM: President's Opening Convocation

8/27/2014
NICNE August Leadership Cafe

9/12/2014 » 10/10/2014
Fables & Fairy Tales: The Paintings of Stephen Warde Anderson

9/17/2014
FORUM: Constitution Day Lecture

9/17/2014
FORUM: Rajmohan Gandhi, Ph.D.

Latest News