Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
With the Event Calendar you have one place to go to find up-to-date information on all upcoming and past events. Use the drop-down menu to view events by category.
Upcoming Events

Friday, November 21, 2014

 
FORUM: Babes In Arms
11/21/2014
Location: Rockford, Illinois    Time: Thu-Fri, 7:30 pm & Sun, 2 pm
FORUM: Babes In Arms

Saturday, November 22, 2014

 
FORUM: Babes In Arms
11/22/2014
Location: Rockford, Illinois    Time: Thu-Fri, 7:30 pm & Sun, 2 pm
FORUM: Babes In Arms

Sunday, November 23, 2014

 
FORUM: Babes In Arms
11/23/2014
Location: Rockford, Illinois    Time: Thu-Fri, 7:30 pm & Sun, 2 pm
FORUM: Babes In Arms

Monday, December 01, 2014

 
Student Music Recital
12/1/2014
Location: Rockford, IL    Time: 4:00 PM
Student Music Recital

Thursday, December 04, 2014

 
EDP: Seminar #6 - Conflict Management and Resolution
12/4/2014
Location: Rockford    Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 
NICNE Customer Service Workshop
12/4/2014
Location: Rockford, Illinois    Time: 10:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m.
NICNE Customer Service Workshop

Friday, December 05, 2014

 
WINTER CONCERT
12/5/2014
Location: Rockford, IL    Time: 815.226.4100
 

Sunday, December 07, 2014

 
Chicago Holiday Shopping Bus Trip
12/7/2014
Location: Rockford, Illinois    Time: Depart @ 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, December 11, 2014

 
EDP: Seminar #7 - Coaching Individuals and Teams
12/11/2014
Location: Rockford    Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 

Thursday, December 18, 2014

 
EDP: Seminar #8 - Assessment and Feedback
12/18/2014
Location: Rockford    Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 

Thursday, January 08, 2015

 
EDP: Seminar #9 - Change Management
1/8/2015
Location: Rockford    Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 

Thursday, January 15, 2015

 
EDP: Seminar #10 - Leadership, Strategy and Strategic Planning
1/15/2015
Location: Rockford    Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 

Thursday, January 22, 2015

 
EDP: Seminar #11 - Marketing and Managing Messages
1/22/2015
Location: Rockford    Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 

Saturday, January 24, 2015

 
Visit Day - Athletics
1/24/2015
Location: Rockford, Illinois    Time: 8:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, January 29, 2015

 
EDP: Seminar #12 - Total Customer Service
1/29/2015
Location: Rockford    Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 
Displaying page 2 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Community Search
Calendar of Events

10/20/2014 » 11/13/2014
Ultra-Deep Field gallery exibition

10/30/2014 » 11/20/2014
NICNE Certificate in Nonprofit Management Program - Course 2: Marketing and Communications

11/1/2014
Visit Day

11/1/2014
B.F.A. Musical Theatre Senior Seminar presentation

11/3/2014
Student Classical Music Recital

Latest News