Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
With the Event Calendar you have one place to go to find up-to-date information on all upcoming and past events. Use the drop-down menu to view events by category.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, October 14, 2014

 
NICNE Teambuilding Workshop: "It's Ok to be a Silly Goose!"
10/14/2014
Location: Rockford, Illinois    Time: 9:00 a.m. - 11:45 a.m.
NICNE Teambuilding Workshop: "It

Thursday, October 16, 2014

 
EDP: Seminar #1 - Leadership, Beyond Management
10/16/2014
Location: Rockford    Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

 
FORUM: Tales that the Dead Can't Tell
10/21/2014
Location: Rockford, Illinois    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Thursday, October 23, 2014

 
EDP: Seminar #2 - Communication for Leaders
10/23/2014
Location: Rockford    Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 

Monday, October 27, 2014

 
FORUM: Tres Vidas
10/27/2014
Location: Rockford, Illinois    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

 
FORUM: The Special Consensus Bluegrass Band
10/29/2014
Location: Rockford, Illinois    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Thursday, October 30, 2014

 
EDP: Seminar #3 - Time Management and Decision Making
10/30/2014
Location: Rockford    Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 

Saturday, November 01, 2014

 
Visit Day
11/1/2014
Location: Rockford, Illinois    Time: 8:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
 

Monday, November 03, 2014

 
Student Classical Music Recital
11/3/2014
Location: Rockford, IL    Time: 4:00 PM
Student Classical Music Recital

Tuesday, November 04, 2014

 
FORUM: Motivational Speaker Bill Breakey
11/4/2014
Location: Rockford, Illinois    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Thursday, November 06, 2014

 
EDP: Seminar #4 - Team Building and Team Dynamics
11/6/2014
Location: Rockford    Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 

Saturday, November 08, 2014

 
NICNE Board Training - True Partners in Leadership
11/8/2014
Location: Rockford, Illinois    Time: 9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
NICNE Board Training - True Partners in Leadership

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

 
"The Soap Myth"
11/11/2014
Location: Rockford, IL    Time:  7:00 PM
"The Soap Myth"

Thursday, November 13, 2014

 
EDP: Seminar #5 - Motivating, Engaging and Retaining Employees
11/13/2014
Location: Rockford    Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 

Friday, November 14, 2014

 
NICNE 10th Annual Nonprofit Dialogue
11/14/2014
Location: Rockford, Illinois    Time: 8:30 a.m. to 10 a.m.
NICNE 10th Annual Nonprofit Dialogue
Displaying page 2 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
Community Search
Calendar of Events

9/12/2014 » 10/10/2014
Fables & Fairy Tales: The Paintings of Stephen Warde Anderson

9/19/2014 » 9/20/2014
Reunion @ Homecoming | The Greatest Place on Earth

9/20/2014
Reunion: Regent's 5K Run/Walk

9/22/2014
Student Music Recital

9/22/2014
FORUM: Robert Lupton, Ph.D.

Latest News