Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
With the Event Calendar you have one place to go to find up-to-date information on all upcoming and past events. Use the drop-down menu to view events by category.
Upcoming Events

Sunday, November 23, 2014

 
FORUM: Babes In Arms
11/23/2014
Location: Rockford, Illinois    Time: Thu-Fri, 7:30 pm & Sun, 2 pm
FORUM: Babes In Arms

Monday, December 01, 2014

 
Student Music Recital
12/1/2014
Location: Rockford, IL    Time: 4:00 PM
Student Music Recital

Thursday, December 04, 2014

 
EDP: Seminar #7 - Coaching Individuals and Teams
12/4/2014
Location: Rockford    Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 
NICNE Customer Service Workshop
12/4/2014
Location: Rockford, Illinois    Time: 10:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m.
NICNE Customer Service Workshop

Thursday, December 11, 2014

 
EDP: Seminar #8 - Assessment and Feedback
12/11/2014
Location: Rockford    Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 

Thursday, December 18, 2014

 
EDP: Seminar #9 - Change Management
12/18/2014
Location: Rockford    Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 

Thursday, January 08, 2015

 
EDP: Seminar #10 - Leadership, Strategy and Strategic Planning
1/8/2015
Location: Rockford    Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 

Thursday, January 15, 2015

 
EDP: Seminar #11 - Marketing and Managing Messages
1/15/2015
Location: Rockford    Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 

Thursday, January 22, 2015

 
EDP: Seminar #12 - Total Customer Service
1/22/2015
Location: Rockford    Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 

Thursday, January 29, 2015

 
EDP: Seminar #13 - Cultural Adaptation
1/29/2015
Location: Rockford    Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 

Thursday, February 05, 2015

 
EDP: Seminar #14 - Gender Relations in Organizations
2/5/2015
Location: Rockford    Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 

Saturday, February 07, 2015

 
Visit Day
2/7/2015
Location: Rockford, Illinois    Time: 8:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, February 12, 2015

 
EDP: Seminar #15 - Ethics
2/12/2015
Location: Rockford    Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 

Thursday, February 19, 2015

 
EDP: Seminar #16 - Financial Management
2/19/2015
Location: Rockford    Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 

Thursday, February 26, 2015

 
EDP: Seminar #17 - Project Management
2/26/2015
Location: Rockford    Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 
Displaying page 3 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Community Search
Calendar of Events

9/12/2014 » 10/10/2014
Fables & Fairy Tales: The Paintings of Stephen Warde Anderson

9/23/2014
NICNE Luncheon & Exclusive Dialogue -- "Toxic Charity"

9/24/2014
CS: RU and RVC Fall 2014 Career & Internship Fair

10/2/2014
and Miss Reardon Drinks a Little

10/2/2014 » 10/23/2014
NICNE Certificate in Nonprofite Management Program - Course 1

Latest News