Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
With the Event Calendar you have one place to go to find up-to-date information on all upcoming and past events. Use the drop-down menu to view events by category.
Upcoming Events

Friday, June 20, 2014

 
Purchase a Study Buddy
6/20/2014 » 12/5/2014
Location: Rockford, Illinois   
Purchase a Study Buddy

Thursday, July 24, 2014

 
EDP: Seminar #17 - Project Management
7/24/2014
Location: Rockford    Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

 
 

Thursday, July 31, 2014

 
EDP: Seminar #18 - Human Resource Management
7/31/2014
Location: Rockford    Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 

Monday, August 04, 2014

 
Regents Golf Play Day
8/4/2014
Location: Poplar Grove, Illinois   
Regents Golf Play Day

Wednesday, August 06, 2014

 
PYSK Talks: Ehren Jarrett - Culture Eats Strategy for Breakfast
8/6/2014
Location: Rockford, Illinois    Time: 12 - 1 p.m.
 

Thursday, August 07, 2014

 
EDP: Seminar #19 - Negotiating
8/7/2014
Location: Rockford    Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 

Saturday, August 09, 2014

 
ROAR (Registration) for Fall 2014, by appointment only
8/9/2014
Location: Rockford    Time: by appointment
 

Thursday, August 14, 2014

 
EDP: Seminar #20 - Forecasting
8/14/2014
Location: Rockford    Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 

Wednesday, August 20, 2014

 
PYSK Talks: Sandy Stansell
8/20/2014
Location: Rockford, Illinois    Time: 12 - 1 p.m.
 

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

 
Rajmohan Gandhi, Ph.D.
9/17/2014
Location: Rockford, Illinois    Time: 6:00 PM
Rajmohan Gandhi, Ph.D.

Friday, September 19, 2014

 
Reunion @ Homecoming | The Greatest Place on Earth
9/19/2014 » 9/20/2014
Location: Rockford, Illinois   
Reunion @ Homecoming | The Greatest Place on Earth

Saturday, September 20, 2014

 
Reunion: Regent's 5K Run/Walk
9/20/2014
Location: Rockford, Illinois    Time: Registration: 8:00am; 5K Run/Walk: 9:00;
 

Monday, September 22, 2014

 
FORUM: Robert Lupton, Ph.D.
9/22/2014
Location: Rockford, Illinois    Time: 7:00 PM
FORUM: Robert Lupton, Ph.D.

Tuesday, September 23, 2014

 
SAVE THE DATE - NICNE Luncheon & Community Forum -- "Toxic Charity"
9/23/2014
Location: Rockford, Illinois    Time: Luncheon 11:30 - 1:00, Community Forum 1:30 - 3:00
SAVE THE DATE - NICNE Luncheon & Community Forum -- "Toxic Charity"
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Community Search
Calendar of Events

7/24/2014
EDP: Seminar #17 - Project Management

7/31/2014
EDP: Seminar #18 - Human Resource Management

8/4/2014
Regents Golf Play Day

Latest News