CAREER SERVICES: RC and RVC Career and Internship Fair
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend

CAREER SERVICES: RC and RVC Career and Internship Fair

3/27/2013

When: 3/27/13
1:00pm until 4:00pm
Where: Regents Hall, Burpee Center, Rockford College Campus
5050 East State Street
Rockford, Illinois  61108
United States
Contact:
Kelly Cooper

Registration Information
Online registration is closed.
Details

On March 27th from 1 to 4pm Rockford College and Rock Valley College are co-hosting a Career and Internship Fair. This fair will be held at the Regents Hall, Burpee Center, Rockford College Campus. Students and alumni from both institutions will be invited to attend. The deadline for employers to register is 3/15/13.

 

The following employers will be present at the fair as of 3/15/13, but please check back on Monday for the complete list of participating employers:

 

Access Services of Nothern Illinois/                http://www.accessni.com/
Child and Family Support

AndersonBrecon                                            http://www.andersonbrecon.com

Arby's                                                             http://www.drmarbys.com

Associated Bank                                             http://www.associatedbank.com

American Income Life                                     http://www.workatail.com

Boys & Girls Club of Rockford                        http://www.rockfordboysandgirlsclub.org

CLEO Communications                                  http://www.cleo.com

Comtech Corporation                                     http://comtechcorporation.com

Crimson Valley Landscaping                          http://crimsonvalleylandscaping.com

Crusader Community Health                          http://www.crusaderhealth.org

Discovery Center Museum                             http://www.DiscoveryCenterMuseum.org

Enterprise Rent-A-Car                                  http://www.go.enterprise.com

Family Service Agency                                  http://www.fsadekalbcounty.org

FedEx Ground                                               http://www.fedex.com

GateHouse Inc. Rockford Design House      http://www.gatehousemedia.com

Field Fastener                                               http://www.fieldfastener.com

HealthPark Hospitality                                    http://healthparkvalet.com

Illinois Tollway                                                http://www.illinoistollway.com/homepage 

Insphere Insurance Solutions                         http://www.insphereis.com

Kellers Williams Realty Signature                   http://www.kw-signature.com/ 

RAMP                                                             http://rampcil.org

Rockford City Police Department                    http://www.rockfordil.gov/police.aspx

Rockford Housing Authority                            http://www.rockfordha.org

Rockford Park District                                     http://www.rockfordparkdistrict.org/

Rockford School District                                 http://www.rps205.com

Rockford Sexual Assault Counseling              http://www.rsaconline.org/

Rosecrance                                                    http://www.rosecrance.org

Savant Capital Management                          http://www.savantcapital.com

ServiCom                                                        http://www.servicom-llc.com/                                       

Stateline Staffing Services                              http://statelinestaffingservices.com/

Sikich                                                              http://www.sikich.com/

Social Security Administration                         http://www.socialsecurity.gov

State Representative Joe Sosnowski              http://www.joesosnowski.com/

Swedish American Health System                   http://www.swedishamerican.org

Target                                                            http://www.target.com/careers

The Rock River Times                                    http://www.rockrivertimes.com

The Workplace                                               http://www.workplacestaffing.com/

Tyler's Landscaping                                       http://tylerslandscaping.com

Visiting Angels of Rockford                             http://www.visitingangels.com

Waldom Electronics                                        https://www.waldom.com/

Wesley Willows                                               http://www.wesleywillows.org/

WIFR-TV                                                        http://www.wifr.com

WQRF-TV & WTVO-TV                                 http://mystateline.com/

 

WQRF-TV & WTVO-TV                                  http://www.mystateline.com

WREX                                                             http://www.wrex.com/

Woodward                                                     http://www.woodward.com/

 

 

 
 

« Go to Upcoming Event List
Community Search
Calendar of Events

8/22/2014
FORUM: President's Opening Convocation

8/27/2014
NICNE August Leadership Cafe

9/12/2014 » 10/10/2014
Fables & Fairy Tales: The Paintings of Stephen Warde Anderson

9/17/2014
FORUM: Constitution Day Lecture

Latest News