Art and Art History Faculty
Home > Academics > Departments > Art and Art History > Faculty

Hendry Jeff Hendry

Division Chair, Professor of Performing Arts
B.F.A., University of Arizona
M.F.A., University of Massachusetts

Phone: 815-226-4089
E-mail: JHendry@rockford.edu





Mogford

Deborah Mogford

Department Chair, Professor of Performing Arts
B.A., Trinity University
M.F.A., Dallas Theater Center/TrinityUniversity

Phone: 815-226-4108
E-mail: DMogford@rockford.edu





Philip Soosloff

Philip Soosloff

Professor of Art
B.F.A., Northern Illinois University
M.A., Northern Illinois University
M.F.A., Northern Illinois University


Phone: 815-226-4034
Fax: 815-394-5167
E-mail: PSoosloff@rockford.edu



Jennifer Langworthy


Jennifer Langworthy, Ph. D.

Associate Professor of Art History
Director, Honors Program in Liberal Arts
B.A., Rockford University
M.A., The School of the Art Institute of Chicago


Phone: 815-394-5203
Fax: 815-394-5167
E-mail: JLangworthy@rockford.edu



Dave Menard

Dave Menard

Associate Professor of Painting, Drawing and Printmaking
B.F.A., Kansas City Art Institute
M.F.A., University of Wisconsin-Madison


Phone: 815-226-4136
Fax: 815-394-5167
E-mail: DMenard@rockford.edu





Christopher Sisson

Associate Professor of Graphic Design
B.F.A., Northern Illinois University
M.F.A., Northern Illinois University

Phone: 815-226-4167
Fax:
815-394-5167
E-mail: CiSisson@rockford.edu


Community Search
Calendar of Events

3/21/2014 » 4/25/2014
Jeremy Long: Personal Allegories

4/3/2014 » 4/24/2014
NICNE Certificate in Nonprofit Management - Course 5

4/24/2014
EDP: Seminar #4 - Team Building and Team Dynamics

4/30/2014
PYSK Talks: Staci Hoste

4/30/2014
NICNE Leadership Cafe

Latest News